Tippecanoe School Corporation
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 5
Cole PTO Meeting
-
Cole Library
Thu, Sep 7
Cole Cubs Choir
-
Fri, Sep 8
Sat, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 18
Girl Scout meeting 6:00
-
Cole cafeteria
Tue, Sep 19
Wed, Sep 20
Thu, Sep 21
Cole Cubs Choir
-
Fri, Sep 22
Cole Regatta (4th Grade)
-
Outdoor Education Center
Sat, Sep 23

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • James Cole Elementary
  • TSC Corporation Calendar
  • TSC Testing Calendar
Powered by Finalsite