Tippecanoe School Corporation
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 28
Mavs Youth Basketball
-
CES Gym
Thu, Dec 30
Mavs Youth Basketball
-
CES Gym
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 4
Mavs Youth Basketball
-
CES Gym
Thu, Jan 6
Mavs Youth Basketball
-
CES Gym
Fri, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
Mavs Youth Basketball
-
CES Gym
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Mavs Youth Basketball
-
CES Gym
Mavs Youth Basketball
-
CES Gym
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 18
Mavs Youth Basketball
-
CES Gym
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
Mavs Youth Basketball
-
CES Gym
Mavs Youth Basketball
-
CES Gym
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 25
Mavs Youth Basketball
-
CES Gym
Wed, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 27
Mavs Youth Basketball
-
CES Gym
Mavs Youth Basketball
-
CES Gym
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
Mavs Youth Basketball
-
CES Gym
Wed, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 3
Mavs Youth Basketball
-
CES Gym
Mavs Youth Basketball
-
CES Gym
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • James Cole Elementary School
  • TSC Corporation Calendar
  • TSC Testing Calendar